ORG's Committees are the solution engines that drive ORG's ideas, programs, and policy positions in our three areas of focus: Accountable Governance, Economic Development, and Education Reform. These volunteer-led, topical committees act as part think-tank, part working group, meeting every 6-8 weeks to measure progress and drive issues forward. 

Meet the brains behind ORG!

Accountable Governance Committee

Dr. Anthony Hamilton
Committee Chairperson

Dr. Anthony Capron - President, Bahamas Press Club
Brenda Harris
Christopher Curry
Diane Phillips
Ed Fields
Francise Dillet
Galen Saunders
Jasper Ward
John Laramore
Lemarque Campbell
Loftus Roker
Marion Bethel
Nahaja Black
Rev. Dr. Timothy Stewart
Sam Duncombe
Terneille Burrows
Terry Miller
Townsley Roberts

Economic Development Committee

Robert Myers
Committee Co-Chairperson

Arinthia Komolafe
Committee Co-Chairperson

Ava Rodland
Bob Coleman
Brian Hew
Bruce Raine
Christopher Ansell
Dan Romence
Derek Osbourne
Diane Phillips
Doug Cowper
Earl Deveaux
Gabriella Fraser
Karla Wells-Lisgaris
Khaalis Rolle
Lindsey Cancino
Mike Maura
Nicolas Rees
Rochelle Dean
Royann Dean
Sean Williams
Stephen Greenslade
Terneille Burrows
Vado Bootle

Education Reform Committee

Toby Hayes
Committee Chair

Clarence Albury
Dr. Michelle Major
Edward Bethel
Etoile Pinder
Faye Bascom
Felicity Humblestone
Joseph Darville
Juffure Russell
Kara Nottage
Leonard Sands
Matt Aubry
Michele Sprague
Monique Wilchcombe
Robert Myers
Robin Lightbourne
Sandra Darville
Sharleen Hanson
Shelagh Pritchard
Terneille Burrows
Tiffany Saunders
Toby Hayes
Troy Edward Clarke

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.